Ask a Realtor

I realize I have been posting information that I wanted the public to know about. I never took the time to ask, what do you want to know? Real estate leaves more questions than answers for a lot of home buyers/sellers. These questions yearn for an answer and I’m willing to provide it! Here is your chance!Ask me anything about real estate.

What information would you like to see publicized? Is it a question about interest rates, loan types, or qualifications? Do you have questions the Killeen/ Fort Hood area, or need information on resources? Maybe you need to know what to look for when buying a home? Are you curious whether it is a buyers or sellers market?

Any question asked I will answer!!

Leave a Reply

